Sent From Heaven EP

Lurker Beats is set to release Sent From Heaven, a six-track concept EP, focused around church organ and choir sounds, as well as heavenly lyrical themes.   This EP features eight different Hip-Hop/Rap artists; Young HDM, P-Moneyy, Carter Erickson,Yung Mootla, $lump Lord, 1602, ILL$, and Snky Dookie.  This is Lurker’s first artist compilation project and will be released to all online streaming platforms on: RELEASE DATE.

Cover Art by Lurker Beats ========================================================================= About:
Lurker Beats is an Oregon-based independent music
producer.  In fall of 2018, The Lurker was born, making
beats, mixing and mastering, and perfecting their vocal
production process.  

    The artists featured on Sent From Heaven are based
all around North America, from Canada, to New York,
to Louisiana, and to the west coast.  The artists were
gathered via Twitter, and plan to take the underground
to the next level.

    All beats in Sent From Heaven by Lurker Beats.
All tracks except for “Suffocate” are mixed/mastered
by Lurker.  Suffocate final mix by Young HDM.  Cover
art by Lurker Beats.  All lyrics written by associated
track artists.  Copyright Lurker Beats, 2019.


No comments: